Stephentown Historical Society
P. O. Box 11, Stephentown, NY 12168

Heritage Center Hours

Fridays 1 – 4 pm and by appointment.

2020 Board Members

  • Beverley McClave, President
  • Arlene Longo, Vice President
  • William Zimmerman, Treasurer
  • Ellen Jennings, Recording Secretary
  • Laurenne Teachout, Corresponding Secretary


  • Isabel Kerbs
  • Kat Deen
  • Alex Haley
  • Alan Stuart
  • Susan Demick
  • Jean Bolen

Town Historian: Patricia Flint

heritage center2020 Monthly Programs
(first half)  Due to COVID19 we do not have any programs scheduled at this time.