Assessor: Jennifer Van Deusen (Sept. 30, 2025)

Deputy/Clerk to the Assessor: Tracy Grant (Yearly)

518-733-9195, Ext. 1 (phone)
518-733-6492 (fax)

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE – The Assessor’s Office is preparing to conduct a Town wide Revaluation in the process the Assessor’s Office will be going around to residence to take photographs. Their vehicles will be clearly marked. If you have any questions or concerns please contact the Assessor’s Office at 518-733-9195 ext. 1. Thank you.

If you are not feeling well and you have any cold symptoms please stay home.

Summer Hours (Beginning May 21st)

  • Wednesday: 6 – 9 pm
  • Or by appointment (available upon request)*

* If you would like to set up an appointment please leave a voicemail or email. Voicemail and emails are checked on a daily basis.

Notary services are available during open office hours.

Board of Assessment Review


  • Daniel Sidor, Chair (Sept. 30, 2022)
  • Yvonne Meekins (Sept. 30, 2023)
  • Frank May (Sept. 30, 2024)
  • Veronica Demick (Sept. 30, 2025)
  • Andrew Maguire (Sept. 30, 2021)

Please take Notice:

The Assessor will be sitting with the roll in May on the following dates & times (these dates/times are available for public review):
5/8 -9am-1pm
5/19- 5pm-9pm
Board of Assessment Review will be on  5/25 – 2pm-4pm and 6pm-8pm
Call to schedule an appointment if possible (518)733-9195 ext. 1


County Website to Review Tax Roll (page not found)

Final Assessment Rolls